more than just hot!

Back pain, damaged knees, slipped disc? Or just want to lose weight? It’s simple: 26 positions at 40 ° C. The original Bikram’s Hot Yoga is a series of simple Hatha Yoga exercises, a physical therapy to strengthen the spine and improve mobilization of the joints through a targeted muscle workout in combination with stretching exercises and fascial fitness. Especially suitable for beginners.

If you want to deepen your yoga practice and  discover new things, then we have the thing for you on the schedule. Our ‘Intermediate Class’ brings you in a demanding but safe way through further exercises to a next level.

If that’s not challenging enough, we offer you once a week the ‘Advanced Asana Practice’, where you will certainly broaden your horizon.

Who wants to take it easy will love ‘Yin Yoga’. Relaxing, calming, balancing. Especially on Sunday evening an atmospheric fade-out to a stressful week.

Yogaloft Vienna

The Yogaloft is the most generous, open Yoga Studio in Vienna, situated in the 4th district of Vienna. The unique location in an old factory at Wiedner Hauptstrasse 78 makes you feel far away from everyday life, the ideal place to unwind and relax.

more than just hot!

Rückenschmerzen, kaputte Knie, Bandscheibenvorfall? Oder doch nur Abnehmen? Ganz einfach: 26 Positionen bei 40°C. Das original ‚Bikram’s Hot Yoga‘ ist eine Abfolge von einfachen Hatha Yoga Übungen. Eine Körpertherapie zur Kräftigung der Wirbelsäule, Mobilisierung der Gelenke durch gezielten Muskelaufbau in Kombination mit Dehnungsübungen und Faszientraining. Gerade für Anfänger geeignet.

Wenn Du Deine Yogapraxis vertiefen willst und Neues entdecken möchtest, dann haben wir genau das Richtige am Stundenplan. Unsere ‚Intermediate Class‘ bringt Dich fordernd, aber sicher, durch weiterführende Übungen auf ein nächstes Level.

Falls Dir das noch immer nicht genug Herausforderung ist, bieten wir Dir einmal pro Woche die ‚Advanced Asana Practice‘, wo Du unter genauer Anleitung sicher Deinen Horizont erweitern wirst.

Wer es etwas ruhiger angehen will, dem sind die ‚Yin Yoga‘ Klassen zu empfehlen, wo man langsam in die Asanas geht und diese über längere Zeit passiv hält. Entspannend, beruhigend, ausgleichend. Vor allem Sonntag Abends ein stimmungsvoller Wochenausklang.

Yogaloft Vienna

Das Yogaloft ist das grosszügigste, luftigste Yogastudio in Wien, mitten im 4.Bezirk. In der einmaligen Location in einer alten Fabrik in der Wiedner Hauptstrasse 78 fühlt man sich fern vom Alltag, der ideale Platz zum Abschalten und Ausspannen.